Reviews

At Allied Mechanical we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
46 Reviews

Greg Bartek
01/26/2021
From my first consultation, which was a very open and honest conversation about options/price/home size/needs, I enjoyed working with the Allied team. They are friendly, professional and do what they say they are going to do, when they say they are doing to do it. It was a pleasure and I anticipate using them for maintenance and another install when my other unit needs replacing.
Jesse Villacres
01/22/2021
There is no other company I would use for HVAC services, Zach came highly recommended by a friend and I was so pleased with his prompt service, professionalism and his prices. He came equipped for the job and left it looking clean and working properly. Thank you so much Zach you will be recommend to all my family and friends!!
Ben Keiss
01/10/2021
HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company. We went through 3 different sources before finding Allied, no one wanted to TOUCH our system. Allied came out, helped us with financing, completed install in one day. Very professional and experienced and knowledgeable. FIVE out of FIVE STARS
Gardy Leon
12/21/2020
Peter Smith
12/04/2020
They were super thorough during the free quotation. Showed up on time, explained their quote in great detail. Willing to answer all my questions to the point. Offered great payment terms through financing. Installation team was super friendly. Communication was key and got on with the job as expected. Knowledgeable team sharing great tips and best practices for optimum results. Overall great experience.
Erin O'Brien
11/16/2020
This company is hands down the BEST in the business. Professional and knowledgeable. I love supporting hard working small business's . Definitely would highly recommend them.
David Kim
11/04/2020
Allied Mechanical Inc was fantastic in swapping out the a/c and furnace - highly recommend them to everyone
Nelson Caballero
10/17/2020
As a DIY'rs I keep fixing simple issues on my 25 years old HVAC, like cleaning handler fan blades, cleaning condenser unit, replacing bad starting capacitors , replacing old melting furnace wires etc. etc. Sometime in the early part of 2019, I'am at big hardware store with orange logo.., they offer Free inspection/quotation for a new system along with four more installer companies, and to my surprised they quote me 5+, 6+, 7+, 10+ grand ...cost more than my car LOL. Then one day of..I think October this year 2020 I got curios and interested opening AMI Ad at FB. I checked /Googled their company humble beginnings, status, how they managed and the (Trane) HVAC brand they represent. Although my OLD AC/furnace is still working I called AMI ( I know the distance between us is quite far, Covid is still around, and its FREE) and that's when a friendly Robert came and provided me nice quote, explain the lots of Why's the pros the cons the advantage of Trane in the air conditioning world. Then one day I end up accepting his best offer and retiring my system. After 3 days as agreed , AMI team Zack and Abdul arrived and installed my new AC furnace. I rate the AMI team 5 big STARS. I highly recommend AMI to my friends. Nelson Caballero
Dante Eugenio Jr
10/06/2020
The people are responsive if u would like to ask question,reasonable and affordable in price and the guys install the unit they are so friendly and Rob he will explained it to u in detail about the products and the best part financing options that was a good experience.
W. Skilling
10/02/2020
I had a special HVAC problem where I needed to improve heating and cooling to the master bedroom, basement, and add heating and cooling to a third floor I was remodeling. Tim came to review my issues and recommended that we put in three zones, add cool air returns, and increase the size of my current system. I went with his proposal. Tim and Dylan did excellent work installing the system! The new system with zones and additional cold air returns solved the issues I had and provide excellent coverage for the third floor. I am very satisfied with their workmanship! I also appreciated the professionalism of Tim and Dylan. Both are very friendly and personable too. I would give them my highest recommendation without any reservation. When I need to upgrade my other system, I will definitely use Allied Mechanical again!
Joel Juarez-Avila
10/01/2020
These guys were on time, professional and knowledgeable. They offer Trane one of the best products on the market. Their quotes were reasonable and offer really good financing. Would Highly recommend them.
Bill Barker
09/23/2020
Tim and Dylan were excellent from start to finish. Met with me beforehand after my current HVAC system failed; spent a lot of time explaining my options and once I decided, we scheduled out and everything went just as planned. Provided great service and even troubleshot my other thermostat! The Trane system was priced better than competitors and the service was the best. Highly recommend AMI!!
JASON GRASTY
09/23/2020
Professional and friendly service. I highly reccomend Allied Mechanical and would use them again in a heartbeat.
Deborah Kim
09/23/2020
Allied Mechanical replaced our complete HVAC system. They were able to give us the best deal we could find on the Trane equipment we wanted. The install team was great - professional, personable and neat. Also they were patient with all of my questions. We will absolutely work with them again, and would recommend them without hesitation.
Jason Farrell
09/08/2020
We moved into our house in Suwanee and the ACs (18yrs old) gave out and needed replacing. I received 5 quotes and more or less requested a quote from Allied due to an ad I saw on FB, I actually thought I knew who I was going to go with. Rob blew me away and was super friendly and we even got to chat about history. I mean, who actually is interested in discussing the military tactics of Robert E. Lee, it was great. But, more than anything he struck me as a good guy and I liked how he viewed business. I decided to hire them. Was the first big home project, so I was nervous. But, Zach arrived and I got the chance to talk with him and his crew and it did put me at ease a bit. They got the work done in just over a day and a half and the system is working great.
Stan Mcphail
09/01/2020
They came out and told me what my issues were with my old hvac. It was 20 years old. They quoted me a reasonable price, showed up when they said they would and banged it out faster than expected. Good folks to deal with and my house is nice and cool
Raul Palacios
09/01/2020
Very professional, very honest,and great prices!
Likesa Davis
08/27/2020
They were great. I purchased a new furnace. Zach was very personable. The furnace was reasonably priced and Thank God, I'm back in the cool air! I would definitely recommend them.
David Nguyen
06/11/2020
Ive searched high and low for a reasonable HVAC system for my house. Some people will come and give you ridiculous estimates and up sell you everything but not allied mechanical. The owner rob came to my house and gave a fair and honest estimate with no fluff. I’m a handy man myself so I know bs when I hear it. Rob gave me none of that. Super straight forward. They even placed some portable AC units in the interim to keep me and my family cool while they prepared my system. Zack the technician was absolutely amazing and thorough. He felt like family. I even had a small crisis with my wife and daughter and he helped me out a lot. Im happy to have my new complete Trane system. There financing options was also icing on the cake. I highly recommend these people to anyone looking for great and honest work. 6 stars!!!
Pam Eckler
05/28/2020
For starters, their quote for our new system was MUCH less than other companies. The guys were friendly, professional and readily answered all of our questions. We HIGHLY recommend Allied Mechanical should you need a new system. You will not regret hiring them.
Bill Frechtman
05/22/2020
I can't say enough about how positive my experience was with Rob, Zach and co. Rob listened to my requirements, suggested options that would work without pushing expensive add on products. He came in very competitively, and then scheduled just in time to beat the heat. The installation was done professionally, as promised with a complete clean up. Highly recommend this business.
Doug Sherrill
05/21/2020
Great professional work and they provided excellent service.
Richard Gray
05/18/2020
Had a couple quotes to replace my A/C. The big companies were all like used car salesman and too expensive!! Allied was professional knew what they were doing and best of all saved me s lot of money!!
Rick Bullock
05/18/2020
The crew arrived early and was very courteous and professional. They talked with me and told me what to expect while they worked on installing the new HVAC system. After a long day they took time to help me with the new system.
Bennett Crews
05/18/2020
Have you ever had work done by a team of professionals and are left blown away? Me either, at least not before Allied worked with me. This is a company looking to change the way business is done with your standard air conditioning company and it’s working. I can’t recommend them enough.
See All Reviews